Royal Copenhagen

I’ve been craving ice cream since Monday! But I haven’t had a chance to go all the way to Circular Quay during my lunch break because we’re so damn busy at work! Even today, I didn’t take a lunch break because we had a mandatory office day out at 1:30pm, but in the last few minutes, my manager asked me to stay behind to help her with our client from hell.

So I had this after Bistrode CBD and joined in the Viv’d festivities. What a great end to Entertainment Book 2011/12!

Royal Copenhagen and Choc Hazelnut
No words can describe how satisfying this was

Saved: $5.50

Royal Copenhagen @ The Rocks

Leave a Reply

