Made in Italy

Today was just too hot to be having pasta. Even as I was walking to this little hole tucked in an unassuming lane way restaurant, I was thinking about how I really wanted a chicken and avocado sandwich and a refreshing Boost juice. But once I have a craving for something, it just doesn’t get taken off the list until I eat it, even if it’s weeks later and I’m not really craving for it anymore. It’s like closing a case.

Polpette Fettucine: Veal Meatballs in a Napoletana Sauce and Pecorino Romano
yum yum YUMMIER…on a colder day.

Saved: $3.50

Made in Italy on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

