Three Beans

“I think this is too much. Is this for another friend?” asked the waitress as she brought me my food.

Indeed, I do tend to go overboard when ordering with EB vouchers. The discount gives me an illusion of fiscal liberation. It is an illusory emancipation because the total bill not including my EB discount was $29!

Anyway, as I told the waitress, this was for lunch and dinner.

Three Beans Iced Coffee
I was so tired today my cheekbones hurt. This is Panodol without the Panodol
Braised beef, avocado, beans, salad. This was fantastic, it was like a lighter version of a burrito.

Salmon on ryeSaved: $7.25

Three Beans @ Westfield Sydney

One thought on “Three Beans

Leave a Reply

